THE FISHER CONSOLE WEBSITE

Here are some website links that will help you in your research of Fisher Consoles:

 

Antique Electronic Supply: www.tubesandmore.com

Antique Radio Classified: www.antiqueradio.com

Antique Radio Restoration & Repair: www.oldradiodoc.com

Antique Radios: Forum: The Collectors Resource: www.antiqueradios.com

Audio Asylum: www.audioasylum.com

Audiophool: www.audiophool.cjb.net/hifistuff.html

Audio Karma: www.audiokarma.org

HiFi Engine: www.hifiengine.com

New Jersey Antique Radio Club - Radio Technology Museum: http://www.rtm.ar88.net/

Nostalgia Air: www.nostalgiaair.org/

Phil's Old Radios: www.antiqueradio.org

Phonoland: www.phonoland.com

Radio Attic: www.radioattic.com

Radio Daze: www.radiodaze.com

Radio catalog: more than 163 000 radios with   275 000 pictures and 260 000 schematics  plus radio forum.
www.Radiomuseum.org
   

Vinylengine: www.vinylengine.com

Yahoo Fisher Tube Audio Group: http://launch.groups.yahoo.com/group/fishergroup/

Vintage Hi-Fi Museum (Connecticut): www.vintagehifi.org

Vintage HiFi Net - Discussing Magnavox, Fisher and other fine consoles from the golden age of American Hi-Fi: www.vintagehifi.net

Vintage Radio and Communications Museum of Connecticut: www.vrcmct.org

 

 

 

Last updated December 25, 2016

Copyright © 2010 - 2017 by Vintage Radio Publishing LLC.