THE FISHER CONSOLE WEBSITE

Here are some website links that will help you in your research of Fisher Consoles:

 

Antique Electronic Supply: www.tubesandmore.com

Antique Radio Classified: www.antiqueradio.com

Antique Radios: Forum: The Collectors Resource: www.antiqueradios.com

Audio Asylum: www.audioasylum.com

Audio Karma: www.audiokarma.org

HiFi Engine: www.hifiengine.com

New Jersey Antique Radio Club: www.njarc.org

Nostalgia Air: www.nostalgiaair.org/

Old Radio Parts - Mark Oppat: www.oldradioparts.net

Radio Attic: www.radioattic.com

Radio catalog: more than 163 000 radios with   275 000 pictures and 260 000 schematics  plus radio forum.
www.Radiomuseum.org
   

Vinylengine: www.vinylengine.com

Vintage Hi-Fi Museum (Connecticut): www.vintagehifi.org

Vintage Radio and Communications Museum of Connecticut: www.vrcmct.org

 

 

 

Last updated August 30, 2021.

Copyright © 2010 - 2021 by Vintage Radio Publishing LLC.